Santa Cruz among four Bay Area counties moved up in CA's COVID-19 monitoring system

California Health and Human Services Secretary Dr. Mark Ghaly announced Tuesday that Contra Costa, Marin, San Mateo and Santa Cruz counties¬†…

Read More
  • You already voted!
  • Read More
Subscribers Only
Join 5,000 other readers who get their news from us.

Get immediate access after one-time submission.