Santa Cruz County Has Moved Into The Purple Widespread Tier

Santa Cruz County is one of 41 counties in the purple tier, encompassing the vast majority of California’s population. To recap, the Purple Tier majorĀ …

Read More
  • You already voted!
  • Read More
Subscribers Only
Join 5,000 other readers who get their news from us.

Get immediate access after one-time submission.