Visit Santa Cruz County Welcomes Two New Board Members

Each member will sit on the 25-member Board for two-year terms. New Board members are: Subscribe. Sonja Brunner, Vice Mayor, City of Santa Cruz.

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 6,000 other readers who get their news from us