Two Scientists Win Biggest Science Award For Historic Astronomical Discovery

Chief scientist John O’Meara and University of California Santa Cruz professor J. Xavier Prochaska won the award among others. The duo, along with …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 6,000 other readers who get their news from us