Coast Line | Santa Cruz County property taxes due by April 12

Tax can be paid in four ways: online e-check, credit or debit card, by mail, or in-person. If mailing, send your payment to P.O. Box 5639, Santa Cruz, CA …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 6,000 other readers who get their news from us